Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thu 1st September 2022 Inset day – school closed
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset day – school closed
Mon 5th September 2022 Term starts
Mon 12th September 2022 - Fri 16th September 2022 Meet the Teacher in Class mornings
Mon 10th October 2022 Siblings and Individual Photographs
Mon 17th October 2022 - Fri 21st October 2022 Harvest Week
Mon 24th October 2022 - Fri 28th October 2022 Half term
Mon 7th November 2022 - Wed 9th November 2022 Parent Consultations
Fri 16th December 2022 Term ends
Mon 19th December 2022 Inset day – school closed
Tue 20th December 2022 Inset day – school closed
Wed 21st December 2022 Occasional day – school closed